PM Awas Yojana Maharashtra – 373 Cities Selected

PM Awas Yojana Maharashtra

PM Awas Yojana Maharashtra – Under the Central Government’s ambitious housing scheme i.e. Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (PMAY), a total number of 373 cities have been selected from Maharashtra along with an additional 232 cities selected for the state besides existing 142 cities.
» Read more

How to Apply Online – MHADA Survey for Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (MMRDA Region)

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Urban
Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana is one of the most aspiring schemes launched by the central government of India. This scheme has been launched by Indian Prime Minister Narender Modi with an aim of providing housing for all the poor people across the nation. The Maharashtra Housing and Area Development Authority (MHADA) is also taking part in this scheme by running a survey for the identification of the real beneficiaries.

» Read more