--> Rajasthan Apna Khata 2023 – Jamabandi Nakal Download | Bhulekh | Khasra-Khatauni Map - PMAY

Rajasthan Apna Khata 2023 – Jamabandi Nakal Download | Bhulekh | Khasra-Khatauni Map

The state government of Rajasthan has introduced a novel online platform called “Apna Khata 2023” (apnakhata.raj.nic.in), enabling individuals to conveniently access their land records. Through this website, all citizens have the ability to obtain a digital copy of the Jamabandi Nakal, which comprises the Records of Rights (ROR) as per the Land Revenue Act of Rajasthan. This user-friendly system eliminates the need for unnecessary visits to the Patwari office, as individuals can effortlessly select their respective district on the interactive Naksha (Map) and provide either their account number or Khasra number to retrieve the desired Bhulekh document. For accessing your jamabandi nakal, kindly visit the official website apnakhata.raj.nic.in.

Rajasthan Apna Khata 2023

Rajasthan Apna Khata 2023 represents a significant endeavor aimed at combating corruption and digitizing all land records. This innovative initiative streamlines the process of acquiring land records, known as Bhu-Abhilekh, thereby reducing time wastage. Individuals can now simply enter their details and obtain the RSN Number, which facilitates the generation of duplicate copies. Additionally, this online portal provides comprehensive information about the Revenue Officer and Authorized E-Mitra Kiosks. We present here the complete procedure to access your Jamabandi Nakal or Khasra/Khatauni Naksha for your land through the online platform.

Also Read
Latest Government Scheme - Click here

Download Rajasthan Jamabandi Copy Online

Here is the comprehensive guide to locating your Bhulekh copy using either the Khata Number or Khasra/Khatauni:

STEP 1: Begin by visiting the official website at http://apnakhata.raj.nic.in/.

STEP 2: Next, select the desired “District Name” by clicking on the respective district.

STEP 3: Upon selecting the district, a new window will open, prompting you to choose the Tehsil or Bhu-Abhilekh.

STEP 4: Proceed by selecting your “Village” to initiate the download of the Jamabandi Copy.

STEP 5: In the following step, you have the option to enter either your Khata Number, Khasra Number, Name, or Other Account details to view and download the NAKAL.

STEP 6: After providing the necessary information, click on the “नक़ल प्राप्त करे” tab at the bottom to download your Rajasthan Apna Khata Jamabandi Copy. The representative image of the Jamabandi Copy will appear as follows:

STEP 7: Download the file and save it on your desktop for easy printing of the Apna Khata Copy of Land Records.

Alternate Link – http://apnakhata.raj.nic.in/Owner_wise/DistrictMap.aspx

About E-Dharti DILRMP

The Ministry of Rural Development and the Department of Land Resources Development (DOLR), in collaboration with the Ministry of Panchayati Raj, have initiated two programs on a national scale – Computerization of Land Records (CLR) and Strengthening of Revenue Administration and Updating of Land Records (SRA & ULR) under the umbrella program known as Digital India Land Records Modernization Program (DILRMP). The main objective of DILRMP is to establish a modern, comprehensive, and transparent land records management system in the country, incorporating the system of conclusive land titles with title guarantee.

Amount for Generating Apna Khata Copy Online

You can check the fees for generating your Apna Khata Copy online through the following link – http://apnakhata.raj.nic.in/jamabandi_shulk.aspx

Online Application for Land Mutation in Rajasthan

Here is the direct link to apply online for land mutation in Rajasthan – http://apnakhata.raj.nic.in/publicApplication.aspx. The online application form for Rajasthan Land Mutation in 2023 will be displayed as shown below:

Rajasthan Land Mutation Apply Online

Rajasthan Land Mutation Apply Online

Check Rajasthan Land Mutation Status

You can check the status of Rajasthan Land Conversion through the following link – http://apnakhata.raj.nic.in/track_meanmedian.aspx

नामांतरण के लिये ऑनलाइन आवेदन (Rajasthan Land Mutation Apply Online)

The page to check the status of जिले के अनुसार नामांतरण will appear as shown below:

Apna Khata – Terms Used in Land Records

The following terms are useful in generating the Jamabandi Copy of Land Records:

Apna Khata – Terms Used in Land Records

Here are some terms used in land records that will help you understand the process of generating a Jamabandi copy:

  • NAKAL: It refers to a duplicate or copy of the original land records.
  • Jamabandi: This term typically denotes the land records or Records of Rights (ROR) of a village. The Jamabandi register contains information such as the name of the landowner, area, share of owners, and other rights. It also includes details about cultivation, rent, revenue, and other dues payable on the land. This term is commonly used in the northern states of Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan, and Himachal Pradesh for land records.
  • Khasra: It is an agricultural-related legal document in any village that provides details about a specific piece of agricultural land and the crops grown on it. It also includes information about land divisions in rural areas. Essentially, Khasra comprises information about the farm area, owner, laborers working on the land, crops grown, soil type, and plantation.
  • Khatauni: When a list of plots or land owned by the head of a family or a single family is prepared using Khasras, it is called Khatauni.
  • Bhulekh / Bhu-Abhilekh: It refers to the online land record software used for maintaining land records.
  • Bhu Naksha: It generally refers to a “map” that contains all the information about the land.

You can check the Jamabandi Shulk (fee) through the following link: http://apnakhata.raj.nic.in/jamabandi_shulk.aspx

For more details, please visit the official website at http://apnakhata.raj.nic.in/home.aspx.

Leave a Comment