CLSS PMAY Home Loan for MIG – List of Banks & Finance Companies

Register Here To Get Daily Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna Updates In Your Email Inbox

PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme (CLSS)

PM Awas Yojana (Urban), an ambitious program of the Indian Government is providing subsidy on home loans to Middle Income Group (MIG) other than Economically Weaker Section (EWS) & Low Income Groups (LIG) under the Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme (CLSS). Under CLSS for MIG, housing loan subsidy of up to Rs. 2.30 Lakh is being provided on home loans taken in 2017 by the people belonging to MIG Section of the society.

A MoU (Memorandum of Understanding) has been signed in between Primary Lending Institutions (PLIs) and Central Nodal Agencies. Total 119 PLIs has signed MoU including –

  • Housing Finance Companies
  • Public & Private Sector banks
  • Co-Operative banks
  • Regional Rural banks
  • Small finance banks
  • Non-banking finance companies – Micro Finance Institution

Read More: Apply Online for Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana || Complete Details

The complete list of all banks and other PLI’s which are providing home loans under CLSS for MIG component of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana.

S. NO. NAME OF THE PLI WEBSITE ADDRESS ASSOCIATED  CNA
1 Aadhar Housing Finance Ltd. www.aadharhousing.com NHB
2 Aditya Birla Housing Finance Limited www.adityabirlahomeloans.com NHB
3 Aptus Value Housing Finance India Ltd. www.aptusindia.com NHB
4 Aspire Home Finance Corporation Ltd. www.ahfcl.com NHB
5 AU Housing Finance Ltd. www.auhfin.in NHB
6 Bee Secure Home Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.incred.com NHB
7 Canfin Homes Ltd. www.canfinhomes.com NHB
8 Capital First Home Finance Ltd. www.capfirst.com NHB
9 Capri Global Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.cgcl.co.in NHB
10 Cent Bank Home Finance Ltd. www.cbhfl.com NHB
11 Centrum Housing Finance Ltd. www.centrum.co.in NHB
12 Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. www.dhfl.com NHB
13 DHFL Vyasa Housing Finance Ltd. www.dvhousing.com NHB
14 DMI Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.dmihousingfinance.in NHB
15 Edelweiss Retail Finance Limited www.edelweissfin.com NHB
16 Fast Track Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.fasttrackhfc.com NHB
17 GIC Housing Finance Ltd. www.gichfindia.com NHB
18 Gruh Finance Ltd. www.gruh.com NHB
19 Hinduja Housing Finance Ltd. www.hindujahousingfinance.com NHB
20 Home First Finance Corporation Ltd. www.homefirstindia.com NHB
21 Housing and Urban Development Corporation Ltd. www.hudco.org NHB
22 Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd. www.hdfc.com NHB
23 ICICI Home Finance Company Ltd www.icicihfc.com NHB
24 IKF Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.ikffinance.com NHB
25 India Home Loans Ltd. www.indiahomeloan.co.in NHB
26 India Infoline Housing Finance Ltd. www.iiflhomeloans.com NHB
27 India Shelter Finance Corporation Ltd. www.indiashelter.in NHB
28 Indiabulls Housing Finance Ltd. www.indiabullshomeloans.com NHB
29 IndoStar Home Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.indostarcapital.com NHB
30 Khush Housing Finance Ltd. www.khfl.co.in NHB
31 KIFS Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.kifshousing.com NHB
32 L&T Housing Finance Ltd. www.lthousingfinance.com NHB
33 LIC Housing Finance Ltd. www.lichousing.com NHB
34 Magma Housing Finance www.magmahfc.co.in NHB
35 Mahindra Rural Housing Finance Ltd. www.mahindrahomefinance.com NHB
36 Mamta Housing Finance Co. Pvt. Ltd. www.mamtahousingfinance.com NHB
37 Manibhavnam Home Finance India Pvt. Ltd. www.manibhavnam.com NHB
38 MAS Rural Housing & Mortgage Finance Ltd. www.mrhmfl.co.in NHB
39 Mentor Home Loans India Ltd. www.mentorhousing.com NHB
40 Micro Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. www.mhfcindia.com NHB
41 Muthoot Homefin (India) Ltd www.muthootfinance.com NHB
42 Muthoot Housing Finance Company Limited. www.muthootgroup.com NHB
43 National Trust Housing Finance Ltd. www.natrusthome.com NHB
44 New Habitat Housing Finance and Development Ltd. www.newhabitat.in NHB
45 North East Region Housing Finance Company Ltd. www.nerhofic.co.in NHB
46 Orange City Housing Finance Ltd. www.ochfl.com NHB
47 PNB Housing Finance Ltd. www.pnbhousing.com NHB
48 RAAS Housing Finance (India) Ltd. www.raashfc.com NHB
49 Reliance Home Finance Ltd. www.reliancehomefinance.com NHB
50 Religare Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd. www.religarehomeloans.com NHB
51 Repco Home Finance Ltd. www.repcohome.com NHB
52 SEWA Grih Rin Ltd. www.sgrlimited.in NHB
53 Shriram Housing Finance Ltd. www.shriramhousing.in NHB
54 Shubham Housing Development Finance Company Pvt. Ltd. www.shubham.co NHB
55 Sundaram BNP Paribas Home Finance Ltd. www.srghousing.com NHB
56 Supreme Housing Finance Ltd. www.supremehomeloans.com NHB
57 Swagat Housing Finance Company Ltd. www.swagathfc.in NHB
58 Swarna Pragathi Housing Micro Finance Ltd www.swarnapragatihousing.com NHB
59 Tata Capital Housing Finance Ltd. www.tatacapitalhfl.com NHB
60 Ummeed Housing Finance Pvt. Ltd. www.ummeedhfc.com NHB
61 USB Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. www.usbhousing.in NHB
62 Vastu Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. www.vastuhfc.com NHB
63 Viva Home Finance Ltd. www.vivagroup.in NHB
64 West End Housing Finance Ltd. www.westendhfl.com NHB

List of Public Sector Banks (PSBs)

S. NO. NAME OF THE PLI WEBSITE ADDRESS ASSOCIATED  CNA
1 Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.in NHB
2 Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in NHB
3 Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.co.in NHB
4 Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in NHB
5 Bhartiya Mahila Bank Ltd. www.bmb.co.in NHB
6 IDBI Bank Ltd. www.idbi.com NHB
7 Indian Bank www.indian-bank.com NHB
8 Indian Overseas Bank www.iob.in NHB
9 Oriental Bank of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in NHB
10 Punjab & Sind Bank www.psbindia.com NHB
11 Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in NHB
12  State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in NHB
13  Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in NHB
14 Union Bank of India www.unionbankonline.co.in NHB
15 United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com NHB
16 Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com HUDCO

List of Private Sector Banks (PVBs)

S. NO. NAME OF THE PLI WEBSITE ADDRESS ASSOCIATED  CNA
1  Axis Bank Ltd. www.axisbank.com NHB
2 Catholic Syrian Bank www.csb.co.in NHB
3 ICICI Bank Ltd. www.icicibank.com NHB
4 Karnataka Bank Ltd. www.karnatakabank.com NHB
5 Lakshmi Vilas Bank www.lvbank.com NHB
6 Yes Bank www.yesbank.in NHB
7 City Union Bank www.cityunionbank.com HUDCO

List of Regional Rural Banks (RRBs)

S. NO. NAME OF THE PLI WEBSITE ADDRESS ASSOCIATED  CNA
1 Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank www.bggb.in NHB
2 Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank www.dggb.co.in NHB
3 Madhyanchal Gramin Bank www.mgbank.co.in NHB
4 Maharashtra Grameen Bank www.mahagramin.in NHB
5 Saurashtra Gramin bank www.sgbrrb.org NHB
6 Bangiya Gramin Vikas Bank www.bgvb.co.in HUDCO
7 Meghalaya Rural Bank www.meghalayaruralbank.co.in HUDCO
8 Telangana Grameena Bank www.tgbhyd.in HUDCO
9 Uttarakhand Gramin Bank www.uttarakhandgraminbank.com HUDCO

List of Co-Operative banks

S. NO. NAME OF THE PLI WEBSITE ADDRESS ASSOCIATED  CNA
1 Prime Co-operative Bank Ltd www.primebankindia.com NHB
2 Punjab & Maharashtra Cooperative Bank Ltd www.pmcbank.com NHB
3 Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd www.rnsbindia.com NHB
4 Saraswat Cooperative Bank Ltd. www.saraswatbank.com NHB
5 Sarvodaya Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd. www.sccbank.in NHB
6 The Greater Bombay Cooperative Bank Ltd. www.greaterbank.com NHB
7 The Gujarat State Cooperative Bank Ltd www.gscbank.co.in NHB
8 The Kalyan Janata Cooperative Bank www.kalyanjanata.in NHB
9 Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd. www.nutanbank.com HUDCO
10 Mehsana Urban Co-Operative Bank Ltd. www.mucbank.com HUDCO
11 Uttarakhand State Cooperative Bank Ltd. www.ukstcbank.com HUDCO
12 Kalupur Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd. www.kalupurbank.com HUDCO
13 Odisha State Cooperative Bank www.oscb.coop HUDCO
14 The Surat People’s Cooperative Bank Ltd. www.spcbl.in HUDCO
15 Shri Mahila Sewa Sahakari Bank Ltd. www.sewabank.com HUDCO

List of Small Finance Banks

S. NO. NAME OF THE PLI WEBSITE ADDRESS ASSOCIATED  CNA
1 AU Financiers Ltd. www.aufin.in NHB
2 Equitas Small Finance Bank www.equitasbank.com NHB
3 Suryoday Small Finance Bank Ltd. www.suryodaybank.com NHB
4 Ujjivan Small Finance Bank www.ujjivan.com NHB
5 Utkarsh Micro Finance Ltd. www.utkarshmfi.com NHB

List of Non-Banking Finance Companies – Micro Finance Institution

S. NO. NAME OF THE PLI WEBSITE ADDRESS ASSOCIATED  CNA
1 Annapurna Microfinance Pvt. Ltd. www.ampl.net.in NHB
2 Satyam Micro Capital Ltd. www.satyamicrocapital.com NHB
3 Cholamandalam Investment & Finance Company Ltd. www.cholamandalam.com HUDCO

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *